Computer Support Specialist II

James Leslie

Computer Support Specialist II

james.leslie@uky.edu

(859) 257-5605

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Ashley Marcum

Ashley Marcum

Extension Associate

ashley.marcum@uky.edu

(859) 218-0993

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Jessica Mayfield, Administrative Support Staff

Jessica Mayfield

Administrative Support Staff

jessica.mayfield@uky.edu

(859) 257-7178

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Rachel E. Noble

Rachel Noble, Ed.D.

Extension Specialist

rachel.noble@uky.edu

(859) 218-0991

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Ashley Osborne

Ashley Osborne

Extension Specialist

ashley.osborne@uky.edu

(859) 218-0986

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

 Kevin Pettigrew, Camp Director

Kevin Pettigrew

Camp Director

kevin.pettigrew@uky.edu

(606) 864-2770

380 J.M. Feltner Road
London, KY 40744

Kristina Rideout, Staff Support II

Kristina Rideout

Administrative Support Staff

k.rideout@uky.edu

(859) 257-7175

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Susan Shaw, Administrative Support Staff

Susan Shaw

Administrative Support Staff

susan.shaw@uky.edu

(859) 218-0992

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Chuck Stamper- CES Special Projects Coordinator

Chuck Stamper, Ed.D.

CES Special Projects Coordinator

cstamper@uky.edu

(859) 257-9511

130 Robinson Road
, KY 41339-9081

Austin Stephenson

Austin Stephenson

Administrative Support Staff

austin.stephenson@uky.edu

(859) 257-5186

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546