Mark Mains, Assistant Director for 4-H Youth Development

Mark Mains, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for 4-H Youth Development

mark.mains@uky.edu

(859) 218-0989

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kimberly Adams-Leger, PhD

Extension Specialist

kladams@uky.edu

(859) 257-7179

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Joey Barnard

Joey Barnard

joey.barnard@uky.edu

(859) 218-0994

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Benjamin Carr, Advancement Director-Kentucky 4-H Foundation

Benjamin Carr

Advancement Director-Kentucky 4-H Foundation

BDCarr2@uky.edu

(859) 618-9701

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Ken Culp

Ken Culp, III, Ph.D.

Principal Extension Specialist

kculp@uky.edu

(859) 218-0988

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY

Torey Earle

Extension Specialist

tearle@uky.edu

(270) 534-3105

UK College of Engineering-Paducah
Paducah, KY 42002-7380

Jake Farmer

Jake Farmer

Camp Director

jefa223@uky.edu

(859) 289-5308

260 Camp Road

Carlisle, KY 40311

Isaac Hilpp

Isaac Hilpp, Ed. D

Senior Extension Specialist

isaac.hilpp@uky.edu

(859) 218-0990

209 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Krystal Johnson

Krystal Johnson

Camp Director

krystal.johnson@uky.edu

(270) 866-3787

17575 Hwy 196
Nancy, KY 42544

Computer Support Specialist II

James Leslie

Computer Support Specialist II

james.leslie@uky.edu

(859) 257-5605

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546