Ashley Marcum

Ashley Marcum

Extension Associate

ashley.marcum@uky.edu

(859) 218-0993

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Jessica Mayfield, Administrative Support Staff

Jessica Mayfield

Administrative Support Staff

jessica.mayfield@uky.edu

(859) 257-7178

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Melissa

Melissa Miller

Kentucky 4-H Foundation Director

melissag.miller@uky.edu

(859) 257-5106

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Rachel E. Noble

Rachel Noble, Ed.D.

Extension Specialist

rachel.noble@uky.edu

(859) 218-0991

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Ashley Osborne

Ashley Osborne

Extension Specialist

ashley.osborne@uky.edu

(859) 218-0986

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington , KY 40546

Andrew Pashoian

Administrative Support Staff

awpashoian@uky.edu

(859) 257-5961

212 Scovell Hall

Lexington , KY 40546

 Kevin Pettigrew, Camp Director

Kevin Pettigrew

Camp Director

kevin.pettigrew@uky.edu

(606) 864-2770

380 J.M. Feltner Road
London, KY 40744

Kristina Rideout, Staff Support II

Kristina Rideout

Administrative Support Staff

k.rideout@uky.edu

(859) 257-7175

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Jared

Jared Sexton

Advancement Director-Kentucky 4-H Foundation

JaredS@uky.edu

212 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546

Chuck Stamper- CES Special Projects Coordinator

Chuck Stamper, Ed.D.

CES Special Projects Coordinator

cstamper@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438

130 Robinson Road
, KY 41339